RPAC Major Investors

Thank you to our major investors

RPAC’s Major Investor Program consists of a passionate group of Realtor® investors who help shape the political future of the real estate industry. Members of the Major Investor Program are eligible to participate in the RPAC Recognition Program, with specific benefits and accolades that acknowledge their support of RPAC.

Invest in RPAC Today

Help advocate for realtor® interests by making an investment here!

2020 RPAC Major Investors

Platinum R ($10,000)

  • Drew Coleman, Hasson Company, Realtors®**

Golden R ($5,000)

  • Kerri Hartnett, Keller Williams Portland Central*
  • Pat Kaplan, Kaplan Real Estate Group**
  • Eva Sanders, Meadows Group, Inc., Realtors®**

Crystal R ($2,500)

  • Jeff Wiren, Premiere Property Group, LLC

Sterling R ($1,000)

  • Lisa Albrecht, RE/MAX Equity Group
  • Allison Buchman, Hasson Company, Realtors®
  • Ernest Cooper, Cooper Realty
  • Lindsey Culver, Premiere Property Group, LLC
  • Robert Delavan, Delavan Realty Inc.
  • Lynae Forbes, Hasson Company, Realtors®
  • Mel George, Windermere Realty Trust
  • Michele Gila, PMAR
  • Michael Hall, Hasson Company, Realtors®
  • Scott Halligan, John L. Scott Real Estate
  • Michele Holen, PMAR
  • Brian Houston, Coldwell  Banker Bain
  • Marcia Kies, Hasson Company, Realtors®
  • Katherine King, KJK Properties
  • Debi Laue, Hasson Company, Realtors®
  • Jennifer Lundstrom, Meadows Group Inc., Realtors®
  • Diana McCredie, Keller Williams Realty Portland Central
  • Whitney Minnich, John L.  Scott, Inc.
  • Steve Nassar, Premiere Property Group, LLC
  • Ed Petrossian RE/MAX Equity Group
  • Alex Phan, Keller Williams Realty Professionals
  • Temara Presley, Meadows Group Inc., Realtors®
  • Kamila Price, EXP Realty, LLC
  • Kathy Querin, PMAR
  • Tim Saeland, RE/MAX Equity Group
  • Evan Swanson
  • Laurie Thiel, RE/MAX Equity Group
  • Paul Trakarn, Luxe Christie’s Int’l Real Estate
  • Kurt von Wasmuth, RMLS™
  • Jason Walchili, John L.  Scott, Inc.
  • Troy Wilkerson, The Broker Network-Belmont

*President’s Circle
**President’s Circle & Hall of Fame