Create My Login | Forgot My Password

Affiliate Directory

Why not do business with PMAR affiliate members — companies that support and have joined your Realtor® association? The support of affiliate members allows your Realtor® Association to provide you with better services and tools to conduct your business.

Below is a current directory of PMAR affiliate members, organized by service category, with contact information. Questions? E-mail Membership Specialist Shelly Alexander or call 503-459-2158.

Development and Training

Financial Services

Eagle Home Mortgage

Theresa Springer
theresaspringer@eaglehm.com
503-798-4164

US Bank

Sean Michaels
smwareal@gmail.com
503-730-4824

Guild Mortgage

Jim Smith
jims@guildmortgage.net
503-452-0001

Tammy Wittren
tammyw@guildmortgage.net
503-452-0001

HomeStreet Bank

Susan Putnam
susan.putnam@homestreet.com
503-860-1260

Mortgage Trust, Inc.

Evan Swanson
evan@mortgage-trust.com
503-282-5626

Governmental Agencies

City of Portland

Nick Kobel
nick.kobel@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-9906

Bimal RajBhandary
bimalrajbhandary@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2377

Washington Co. Assess. & Taxation

John Campbell
john_campbell@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8013

Home Services

Legal Services

Querin Law LLC

Phillip Querin
phil@q-law.com
503-471-1334

Publication and Marketing

Cutco Closing Gifts

Tony Carlston
tonycarlston@yahoo.com
360-901-9746

Oregonian Media Group

Greg Thompson
gthompson@oregonian.com
503-221-8514

Title Insurance

Chicago Title Insurance

Kathy Comolli
kathy.comolli@ctt.com
503-307-2921

Fidelity National Title

Jeff Meucci
jeff.meucci@fnf.com
503-223-8338

Andrea Crawford
andrea.crawford@fnf.com
503-684-9236

Kerry Turner
kerry.turner@fnf.com
503-684-9236

First American Title Insurance

Jill Shiels
jshiels@firstam.com
503-795-7612

Richard Bailey
ribailey@firstam.com
503-795-7612

NexTitle Co

Hayley Mousley
hmousley@nextitle.com
503-278-3600

Old Republic Title Company

Steven Yeager
syeager@ortc.com
971-409-9916

Stewart Title

Victoria Garcia
victoria.garcia@stewart.com
503-290-5500