Create My Login | Forgot My Password

Affiliate Directory

Partner with PMAR and increase your business’ exposure to PMAR’s 8,000+ Realtor® members. Applications for the 2019 Partnership Program are now open. Click here to view partnership levels and benefits!

Joining the Partnership Program also includes a PMAR Affiliate membership and listing in our affiliate directory!

Why not do business with PMAR affiliate members — companies that support and have joined your Realtor® association? The support of affiliate members allows your Realtor® Association to provide you with better services and tools to conduct your business.

Below is a current directory of PMAR affiliate members, organized by service category, with contact information. Questions? E-mail Membership & Compliance Manager Tara Anthony or call 503-459-2155.

2019 PMAR Partners

Financial Services

Old Republic Exchange Company

Tacha Bromber
tbromber@oldrepublicexchange.com
888-677-1031

☆ 2019 LARRC Training Partner

HomeStreet Bank

Susan Putnam
susan.putnam@homestreet.com
503-860-1260

Swanson Home Loans

Evan Swanson
evan@swansonhomeloans.com
503-488-1808

Mortgage Couch

Shelby Bishop
Shelby@mortgagecouch.com
503-750-6621

Home Services

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Hannah Hemry
503-646-7826
hhemry@bhhsnw.com

Legal Services

Querin Law LLC

Phillip Querin
phil@q-law.com
503-471-1334

Publication and Marketing

Sharp Retention

503-740-3958
matthew@sharpretention.com

☆ 2019 Leadership Workshop & GRI Course Partner

Oregonian Media Group

Greg Thompson
gthompson@oregonian.com
503-221-8514

Title Insurance

First American Title Insurance

Jill Shiels
jshiels@firstam.com
503-795-7612

Richard Bailey
ribailey@firstam.com
503-795-7612

Fidelity National Title

Jeff Meucci
jeff.meucci@fnf.com
503-223-8338

Andrea Crawford
andrea.crawford@fnf.com
503-684-9236

WFG National Title Insurance Co.

Bob Horvat
roberthorvat@wfgnationaltitle.com
503-431-8587

Lori Nordstrom
lnordstrom@wfgnationaltitle.com
503-431-8500

Ben Matson
bmatson@wfgnationaltitle.com
503-431-8500

 

Chicago Title Insurance

Kathy Comolli
kathy.comolli@ctt.com
503-307-2921

Governmental Agencies

City of Portland

Nick Kobel
nick.kobel@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-9906

Bimal RajBhandary
bimalrajbhandary@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2377

Washington Co. Assess. & Taxation

Christopher Schoen
chris_schoen@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3954
Adrienne Wilkes
adrienne_wilkes@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3933
Donald MacNicoll
don_macnicoll@co.washington.or.us
Luke Spiering
luke_spiering@co.washington.or.us
Cindy Luczkow
cindy_luczkow@co.washington.or.us
Garrison Winkle-Bryan
garrison_winkle-bryan@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3929
Ashley Frank
Ashley_Frank@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3954
Kathleen Southwick
kathy_roth-southwick@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8016
Kent Cebula
kent_cebula@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3975
Trent Youngren
trent_youngren@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8014
Andrew Volokitin
andrew_volokitin@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3948
Zach Priester
zach_priester@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3933
Greta Klungness
greta_klungness@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3944
Jeff Watkins
jeff_watkins@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3937
John Gamble
john_gamble@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3951
Caleb Nelson
caleb_nelson@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8013
John Moffitt
john_moffitt@co.washington.or.us
Andrew Provost
andrew_provost@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3942
Brad Allen
brad_allen@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8826
Kathryn Vai
kathryn_vai@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8826
Nathan Roholt
nathan_roholt@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8826
Parker Vanslyke
parker_vanslyke@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3954
Neil Simon
neil_simon@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8015
Eric Olson
eric_olson@co.washington.org.us
503-846-3932
Pat Sheleny
pat_sheleny@co.washington.or.us
Jesse Graff
Jesse_graff@co.washington.or.us