Create My Login | Forgot My Password

Affiliate Directory

Partner with PMAR and increase your business’ exposure to PMAR’s 8,000+ Realtor® members. Applications for the 2020 Partnership Program are now open. Click here to view partnership levels and benefits!

Joining the Partnership Program also includes a PMAR Affiliate membership and listing in our affiliate directory!

Why not do business with PMAR affiliate members — companies that support and have joined your Realtor® association? The support of affiliate members allows your Realtor® Association to provide you with better services and tools to conduct your business.

Below is a current directory of PMAR affiliate members, organized by service category, with contact information. Questions? E-mail Membership & Compliance Manager Tara Anthony or call 503-459-2155.

2019 PMAR Partners

Financial Services

Home Services

American Home Shield

Tyler Hurlbutt
thurlbutt@ahslink.com
503-701-0663

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Hannah Hemry
503-646-7826
hhemry@bhhsnw.com

Legal Services

Querin Law LLC

Phillip Querin
phil@q-law.com
503-471-1334

Publication and Marketing

Title Insurance

Chicago Title Insurance

Lindsay Wilson
lindsay.wilson@ctt.com
503-305-0965

First American Title Insurance

Jill Shiels
jshiels@firstam.com
503-795-7612

Richard Bailey
ribailey@firstam.com
503-795-7612

Fidelity National Title

Jeff Meucci
jeff.meucci@fnf.com
503-223-8338

Governmental Agencies

Washington Co. Assess. & Taxation

Christopher Schoen
chris_schoen@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3954
Adrienne Wilkes
adrienne_wilkes@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3933
Donald MacNicoll
don_macnicoll@co.washington.or.us
Luke Spiering
luke_spiering@co.washington.or.us
Cindy Luczkow
cindy_luczkow@co.washington.or.us
Garrison Winkle-Bryan
garrison_winkle-bryan@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3929
Ashley Frank
Ashley_Frank@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3954
Kathleen Southwick
kathy_roth-southwick@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8016
Kent Cebula
kent_cebula@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3975
Trent Youngren
trent_youngren@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8014
Andrew Volokitin
andrew_volokitin@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3948
Mark Fisher
mark_fisher@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8826
Greta Klungness
greta_klungness@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3944
Jeff Watkins
jeff_watkins@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3937
John Gamble
john_gamble@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3951
Caleb Nelson
caleb_nelson@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8013
John Moffitt
john_moffitt@co.washington.or.us
Andrew Provost
andrew_provost@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3942
Brad Allen
brad_allen@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8826
Eric Olson
eric_olson@co.washington.org.us
503-846-3932
Nathan Roholt
nathan_roholt@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8826
Parker Vanslyke
parker_vanslyke@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3954
Greg Furr
greg_fur@co.washington.or.us
Jesse Graff
Jesse_graff@co.washington.or.us
Bo Wang
Mark_brewer@co.washington.org
503-846-8418
Joshua Flurett
joshua_flurett@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3944

Disclaimer: The Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors® does not endorse or otherwise warrant the quality of business provided by affiliate members.