Create My Login | Forgot My Password

Affiliate Directory

Why not do business with PMAR affiliate members — companies that support and have joined your Realtor® association? The support of affiliate members allows your Realtor® Association to provide you with better services and tools to conduct your business.

Below is a current directory of PMAR affiliate members, organized by service category, with contact information. Questions? E-mail Membership Specialist Shelly Alexander or call 503-459-2158.

Financial Services

Governmental Agencies

Home Services

Enhabit

Michael French
michael.french@enhabit.org
800-870-0049

iTrip Vacations Portland

Corey Tigner
corey@itrip.net
503-230-0534

RE/MAX Equity Group

Jeffrey Davis
jeffd@equitygroup.com
503-670-3000

Showhomes Portland West

Catherine Chandler
cchandler@showhomes.com
503-430-5352

Legal Services

Querin Law LLC

Phillip Querin
phil@q-law.com
503-471-1334

Publication and Marketing

Oregonian Media Group

Greg Thompson
gthompson@oregonian.com
503-221-8514

Title Insurance

Lawyers Title

Carrie Young
carrie.young@ltic.com
503-220-0015

Chicago Title Insurance

Kathy Comolli
kathy.comolli@ctt.com
503-307-2921

Fidelity National Title

Jeff Meucci
jeff.meucci@fnf.com
503-223-8338

Andrea Crawford
andrea.crawford@fnf.com
503-684-9236

First American Title Insurance

Jill Shiels
jshiels@firstam.com
503-795-7612

Richard Bailey
ribailey@firstam.com
503-795-7612