Create My Login | Forgot My Password

2019 Realtor® of the Year Nomination Form


This nomination form is the only information that will be provided to the selection committee. You are strongly encouraged to provide as much information as possible to demonstrate why this nominee is a deserving candidate of this award.

2019 Realtor® of the Year Nomination Form

  • First and Last
  • Brokerage/Firm

  • Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf.
    Not required.
  • First and Last
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Submit completed nomination form by Thursday, October 31, 2019, 5:00 p.m.
The recipient will be honored at the December PMAR Installation event at the Multnomah Athletic Club.

Previous PMAR ROTY Recipients: Kerri Hartnett, 2018; Troy Wilkerson, 2017; Jeff Wiren, 2016; Richard Caplan, 2015; Deli Busher, 2014; Bill Barry, 2013; Gary Majors, 2012; Wilma Caplan and Doris Cherachanko, 2011; Gail Fisher, 2010; Jenny Milligan, 2009; Steve Lucas, 2008; Gary Taylor, 2007; Melvin Broadous, 2006; Jan Cullivan, 2005; Alan Mehrwein, 2004; Ron Crutcher, 2003; John Ludlow, 2002; Cynthia Balzola, 2001; Yvonne Davis, 2000; Bob La Du, 1999; Jim Homolka, 1998; Dave Koch, 1997; Carolyn Green & Don McCredie, 1996; Ed Tyler, 1995.